the yes dance (do the fork in the garbage disposal)

Ξέσαλο χορευτικό τραγούδι που πρωτοπαρουσιάστηκε το Γενάρη του 2007 στο Carnival των ΗΠΑ (δεν έχω παραπάνω πληροφορίες για αυτό το φεστιβάλ). Από τότε κυκλοφόρησε το αντίστοιχο μοτίβο, σε διάφορες εκδηλώσεις σ` όλη την Αμερική. Στο YouTube λ.χ. υπάρχουν βίντεο και από σχολικά show.

Δυστυχώς, δεν έχω πετύχει club ή πάρτυ που να το βάλει (κλαψ!)… Έτσι στις δύσκολες ώρες ( στο σπίτι ή στη δουλειά) ένα τρίλεπτο πέρασμα στο βιντεάκι και … ουπςς!!! αλλάζει η διάθεση!!

Yes!!… yes, yes, YES!!!…

Ο δημιουργός του, Robert Hoffman, είναι ηθοποιός-χορευτής-performer και διατηρεί σελίδα στο myspace όπου μπορείτε να έχετε το τραγούδι χωρίς τους στίχους.

Τους παραθέτω για επίδοξους performer (δημόσιους ή κατ` ιδίαν) 😛

We gonna teach you all sumthin tonight
Some of ya’ll know some ya’ll don’t
You wanna know what it’s called?
It’s called

Yes (8 times)

Now some of ya’ll can’t remember shit if you ain’t got words
So we gonna give you all some words to remember this by
It goes

Work, beat, fierce, sound (two times)

Work, beat, fierce, sound (four times, twice as fast)

Let’s do the fork in the garbage disposal (two times)

Ding, Ding, Ding … (four times)

Stop! I lost my contact. Found it.

Well I hope you guys like that little tutorial on how to yes!
Uh oh. Look at Kiki.
She caught the YES look at her go.
Alright slow down bitch that’s enough.
Slow down girl.

You starting to yes too hard girl.
Slow down bitch!
She’s done this before, she’ll yes to death.
You’re gonna hurt yourself
Someone call the firemen she’s on fire.
Stop! Kiki stop! You’re yessing too hard!
Kiki stop! Stop! NOOOO!!!
My friend just died from yessing too hard! (cry)
I have to believe in the yes.
The yes can cure everything.

People I need you with me right now
I need you to yes with me
We’re gonna save Kiki, can you do that?
All my bitches come out, where are you bitches?
Do you guys believe in the yes?
Do you believe in the yes?
We’re gonna yes so hard, we’re gonna bring Kiki back
Are you with me? Are you with me? Are you with me?

DANCE!!
Keep goin
It’s working
Yes (seven times)
Oh my God! Kiki I’m so glad you’re alive.
I don’t know what I would’ve done without you, I love you!

Oh I love you too, so much.
Well since you’re here I want you to have something
It’s ecstasy, you should take it.

That’s called Yes!
Yes yes yes … etc … to the end!

2 Σχόλια on “the yes dance (do the fork in the garbage disposal)”

  1. Ο/Η The YES Dance Video λέει:

    […] { if (vbc) vbc.style.visibility = ‘hidden’; e.style.backgroundColor = ‘#fff’ }); }); the yes dance (do the fork … trackback from post […Ξέσαλο χορευτικό τραγούδι που […]

  2. Ο/Η efi λέει:

    xixixi……..pou ta xetriponeis ola afta net junkie?


Σχολιάστε

